connectionkrot.blogg.se

Macbook usb c getting looser
Macbook usb c getting looser

The day I noticed the discoloration, I was editing and exporting videos for a group project (while charging) and an hour or so later I noticed the issue. Just about every day it reaches 95☌ at some point, but this is always with the lid open and I'll crank the fans when it passes 90, the rest of the time they're on auto. As great as Apple Care is, loaner laptops should really become a thing after your 3rd repair, right?įinally, I do often put my Mac under heavy load. Recent selectate: Alege locatia: + 0 km 0 + 0 km 0 + 2 km 2 + 5 km 5 + 10 km 10 + 15 km 15 + 30 km 30 + 50 km 50 + 75 km 75 + 100 km 100 Cauta si in descriere. Everything I've read says Apple will fix it under warranty, but I really can't be without my main computer for 2+ weeks in the middle of my busy semester. If you have a USB-C port for the first time, here are a few things to look out for. But not every USB-C port is the same, and not every USB-C cable you can buy works the same way.

MACBOOK USB C GETTING LOOSER ANDROID

The article just mentions it getting looser over time. Most new Android phones use USB-C, Apple’s laptops use this port exclusively, and it’s increasingly common to see at least one such port on new PCs. It's the latest iPad and I only use genuine Apple cables and chargers. one hub I bought has a 5 cable to the USB C port, and the other plugs directly in, as does the Satechi. I first noticed it after plugging in my charger to my Mac and my iPad plugged in to the same side of the Mac. I've seen similar posts going back years about slight Orange discoloration in the bottom left corner. I read the repair notes and there was no indication that this was the users fault.Īs for the display, I think it's a defect.

macbook usb c getting looser

I always wipe my keyboard before closing it and most of the time I'm using it with an external Razer keyboard. So I think it's from little bits of dust/debris getting stuck under the keys.

Macbook usb c getting looser